Courses, ProQual

NVQ Level 6 Diploma in Occupational Health & Safety

How ISO 9001 Training In Dubai Develops The Standards Of Quality

Course Syllabus

  • If you are planning to enroll in NVQ Level 6 training course Dubai, you must know that you will have to complete 10 compulsory units in order to be eligible for the certification of the NVQ Level 6 course.
OCR  C&G Mandatory Units Credit Value Level
Unit 1 HSP2 Promote a positive health and safety culture 5 5
Unit 2 HSP3 Develop and implement the health and safety policy 14 6
Unit 3 HSP4  Develop and implement effective communication systems for health and safety information 8 4
Unit 4 HSPS Develop and maintain individual and organisational competence in health and safety matters  10 5
Unit 5 HSP6 Identify, assess and control health and safety risks 18  5
Unit 6 HSP7 Develop and implement proactive monitoring systems for health and safety 10 5Develop and Implement proactive monitoring systems for health and safety 10 5
Unit 7 HSP8 Develop and Implement reactive monitoring systems for health and safety 15 5
Unit 8 HSP9 Develop and implement health and safety emergency response systems and procedures 12 5
Unit 9 HSP10 Develop and implement health and safety review systems 8 5
Unit 10 HSP11 Maintain knowledge of improvements to influence health and safety practice 8 5

Learning & Examination

In this NVQ Level 6 training course, the resources for the learning will be granted electronically to every individual. It will also contain guidebooks and assessment plans for complete support and understanding. The tutor of this process and examination will evaluate the performance with absolute impartiality. They will also make sure to be available at every given time for the utmost guidance and support throughout the course. The assessment is typically based on the personal portfolio that can be easily submitted on the e-learning platform.

Payment Methods

Contact Us Today and
Get a Free Online Quote Now!